Shropshire PINS Project Schools 2024 - 25

Albrighton Primary

Belvidere Primary

Buildwas Primary

Burford C of E Primary

Christ Church C of E primary (Cressage)

Cleobury Mortimer Primary

Clive C of E Primary

Coleham Primary

Greenfields Primary

Longlands Primary

Ludlow Primary

Mount Pleasant Primary

Shifnal Primary

St Andrews C of E Primary (Nesscliffe)

St Martin's School (Oswestry)

Stottesdon C of E primary

Wilfred Owen

Primary

West Felton C of E Primary

Woodfield Infants (Shrewsbury)

Woore Primary